SINU.lib.net.team

SINU.lib.net team consists of following professional, para professional and supportive 25 staff members in three different campuses of Kukum, Panatina and Ranadi

 

DrDon-150x150

 

Dr. Don Karunanayake

Associate Professor CUM University Librarian

email: don.karunanayake@sinu.edu.sb   TP: +67742695 EXT:2695

 

 

 

claire

 

Mrs. Claire Ratah

Deputy University Librarian

email: claire.ratah@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42669

elam

 

Mrs. Elam Kafolea

Senior Librarian

email:elam.kafolea@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext4:2666

Suti

 

Mr. Edwin Suti

Senior Librarian

email: edwin.suti@sinu.edu.sb  TP +677 30111 Ext:312

images

 

Mr. Nicholas Rubosa

Senior Librarian

email: Nicholas.Rubosa@sinu.edu.sb

images

 

Mrs. Glynes Lucy

Senior Librarian

email: Glynes.Lucy@sinu.edu.sb

images

 

Mrs. Florida Tamu

Assistant Librarian

email:Florida.tamu@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42706

 

images

 

Mrs. Rista Kavora

Chief Cataloger

email:Rista.kavora@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42671

Robert

 

Mr. Robert Barikana

Library Officer

email: robert.barikana@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:315

DESMOD

 

Mr. Desmond Mamata

Assistant Librarian

email: Desmond.mamata@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42663

hilda

 

Mrs. Hilda Poiohia

Assistant Librarian

email: Hilda.poiohia@sinu.edu.eb TP +677 30111 Ext:42872

emp8

 

Mrs. Carolie Gadric

Senior Library Officer

email: carolie.gadric@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:258

images

 

Mrs. Janet Pina

Secretary

email: Janet.Pina@sinu.edu.sb TP+677 30111 Ext:42697

kate

 

Mrs. Kate Finifolota

Library Officer

email: kate.finifolota@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42730

Joy

 

Mrs. Joy Buaoka

Library Officer

email: joy.buaoka@sinu.edu.sb TP+677 30111 Ext:258

emp12

 

Mr. Luke Melanoli

Library Officer

email: luke.melanoli@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42666

Runi

 

Mr. Runi Haro 

Library Officer

email: runi.haro@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42666

images

 

Miss. Anni Piasi

Library Officer

email: Annie.piasi@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42730

images

 

Mrs. Rodha Sarukeni

Library Officer

email: Rhoda.sarukeni@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42663

Ryan Bako

 

Mr. Rayan Bako

Assistant- Systems Administrator

email: Ryan.bako@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42730

ellison

 

Mr. Ellison Henry

Library Assistant

email: ellison.henry@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42671

Bulao

 

Mr. Bulao Anisi

Library Assistant

email: bulao.anisi@sinu.edu.sbTP +677 30111 Ext:42872

images

 

Mrs. Catherine Kiko

Library Assistant

email:Catherine.kiko@sinu.edu.sb TP +677 30111 Ext:42666

corina

 

Mrs. Corina Betokera

Janitor

email: corina.betokera@sinu.edu.sb TP+677 30111 Ext:42697