About Us

The SINU Library Service has a total of three branch Libraries. The branch Libraries are located at Panatina Campus, Ranadi Campus, and Kukum Campus.

The Libraries exists to provide teaching, learning and recreational materials for all members of the National University Community. Learning to use the Library efficiently and effectively is an important part of your life at the University, and you should quickly become familiar with Library procedures.


SINU staff and students

Staff and students of SINU are the Primary users of the National University Library. They directly support SINU through their labour and tuition.


External Library users (others)

Other individuals who wish to use the National University Libraries for the purposes of studying or doing their research are to pay a non-refundable fee called “Library Access Fee”. The fee enables them to use the Library only, but does not entitle them to borrow any Library books.(see library charges)


SINU Libraries has a total of 25 professional staff who can serve you with all your information needs. Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us: